County Limerick Townlands

Below is a list of townlands in County Limerick. Click on the townland name to see more information about it. You can also search for a particular townland.

When there is a number following the townland name, it is only to distinguish it from other townlands with the same name.

first prev

Tulligmacthomas Dromcolliher Limerick Connello Upper Newcastle
Tulligoline North Monagay Glenquin Newcastle
Tulligoline South Monagay Glenquin Newcastle
Tullovin Croom Coshma Croom
Tullovin Anhid Limerick Coshma Croom
Tullyglass Kilfergus Shanid Glin
Tullyleague Kilfergus Shanid Glin
Tullyleak Kilbreedy Major Coshlea Kilmallock
Tuogh Adare Kenry Croom
Tuogh Tuogh Owneybeg Limerick
Turagh Tuogh Owneybeg Limerick
Tynacocka Uregare Coshma Kilmallock
Uregare Uregare Coshma Kilmallock
Waller's Island Kilcornan Kenry Rathkeale
Walshestown Mahoonagh Glenquin Newcastle
Waterpark Killeenagarriff Clanwilliam Limerick
Wellfield Dromin Coshma Kilmallock
White Island Tomdeely Connello Lower Rathkeale
Whitehall Carrigparson Clanwilliam Limerick
Williamstown Caheravally Clanwilliam Limerick
Williamstown Fedamore Clanwilliam Limerick
Wolfsburgess East Rathkeale Connello Lower Rathkeale
Wolfsburgess West Rathkeale Connello Lower Rathkeale
Wonderhill Kilteely Cashel & Emly Smallcounty Kilmallock
Woodfarm Caherconlish Clanwilliam Limerick
Woodfield Dromcolliher Limerick Connello Upper Newcastle
Woodpark Stradbally Clanwilliam Limerick
Woodroad Stradbally Clanwilliam Limerick
Woodstock Ballingarry Connello Upper Croom
Woodstown Killeenagarriff Clanwilliam Limerick

Home| County Limerick | Townlands | Records | Resources | Surnames | Contact

Copyright © 2005-2024 John Burke; Ireland Genealogy Projects
Design photographs © John C. Burke
Much of the content on this site was contributed by Pat Connors,
former IGP County Limerick Coordinator.

County Limerick Genealogy