County Limerick Maps

Below are links to assorted records contributed by various people.

The Civil Parishes of County Limerick, there are 130.

Poor Law Unions Map - Glin, Newcastle, Croom, Kilmallock, Michelstown, Tipperary, Limerick and Rathkeale

The Roman Catholic Parishes of County Limerick.  There are 65 in the dioceses of Limerick, Killaloe, Cloyne and Cashel & Emly.

West Limerick Civil Parishes

Townland map for Cappamore Catholic parish.

Home| County Limerick | Townlands | Records | Resources | Surnames | Contact

Copyright © 2005-2024 John Burke; Ireland Genealogy Projects
Design photographs © John C. Burke
Much of the content on this site was contributed by Pat Connors,
former IGP County Limerick Coordinator.

County Limerick Genealogy